My daughter, my inspiration

Thank you Mycity4kids for publishing my first parenting write up.

Being a mom is never easy but being a student of life and drawing inspiration from my own daughter is a wonderful experience – I am sure every mom look forward to this wonderful phase of life. Those little gestures of love – kisses on my cheek, those little hands trying to hold me, and that sweet little voice calling me “Mamma”, moving around the house with her toys, or crawling under the bed with her drawing book and crayons – makes me realise that she is cuteness personified. I cherish those moments with her always, and she unknowingly inspires me to live life to the fullest and being a happy mom too.

Here is my write up on my little one.

This was first published in mycity4kids site.

 

Leave a Reply

